Return to Kanger T3s/MT3s Atomizer Replacement ***** 5 Pack - 2.5ohm
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Rogers from Laguna Hills, CA United States  
These are exactly what I was expecting.  Great quality, super fast shipping.  Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FAST SHIPPING May 3, 2015
Reviewer: Jennie Bianchi from San Diego, CA United States  
I received my order in record time, the product I haven't been able to find anywhere - online or otherwise - is in plentiful stock. I will most definitely buy on a regular basis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent purchace April 3, 2015
Reviewer: SHEILA GRINER from CRAWFORDVILLE, FL United States  
I am very happy with Stevenswholesale. This is by second order from them and Their items are perfect, price are very resonable and shipping is fast. I will be a continued customer from Florida. Thank you and I like the stronger Atomizer. :)

                                     Sheila

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Vendor!!! March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Ricky from Clearwater, FL United States  
I am so glad I stumbled on this site. The producst are very inexpensive and ship fast. I am referring all of my fellow vapors to this site!

Thank you,
Ricky

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mixed emotions. November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Hite from Norfolk, VA United States  
Some of these replacements last for 2 weeks or more; but some only last for a couple of days.  Not sure what is up with that, except that some seem to be made poorly; i.e. rubber fittings not closed down on stem, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger T3s/MT3 Atomizer Replacement October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Cody Schaefer from Albert Lea, MN United States  
I like the higher ohms on most of my atomizers. This is a great value & product with the wick & coil being at the bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great but on was DoA September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
they wicks are on the bottom so the wick is always moist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent value! July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Krupp from Sun City Center, FL United States  
I normally purchase these through a local smoke shop, and pay an outrageous amount for them.  Steven's has saved me quite a bit of money....thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 service June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Goodwin from San Diego, CA United States  
The service is excellent  the products are excellent. Would recommend to all my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 General experience May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Theodore, AL United States  
Every order has been shipped quickly. & I am please with the products.  Wish there were more price specials or a rewards program.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items