Return to Kangertech Evod 1000mAh Black Battery
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
great price, very speedy delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2019
Reviewer: BRUCE STARK from SAVANNAH, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific! March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra VanHoey from Bay City, MI United States  
Very pleased with this company and their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!! August 7, 2018
Reviewer: WILBUR BICKING from Longs, SC United States  
Always a great experience and never disappointed by the service, products always arrive on time and Steve is a great guy to work with if there are any questions or issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 another great job March 2, 2018
Reviewer: laurie ingram from clearwater, FL United States  
you always do a great job of taking care of me. thank you so much for the top which I forgot to order. im still hanging on to my joytechs but I will be checking out your kits soon. thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping and works great! September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Wysong from LA, CA United States  
Fast shipping and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EVOD BATTERIES BY KANGERTECH 1000/BLACK May 9, 2015
Reviewer: RUDYRX from JACKSONVILLE, OR United States  
I HAVE FOUND THE BLACK EVOD 1000 AH BATTERIES not only the best on the market but at the lowest price anywhere at Steven Wholesale.I have been buying them at S.W. after buying them on other internet sites only to find ut the these other suppliers were ripping me off on their pricing.  Not only are they the best I found, Stevens Wholesale folks on a recent order had missed a couple f them by mistake. I let them know and had the two missing one in my mailbox in less than 48hrs later.  Great Service keep up the great pricing and shipping.  BR

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Its big April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leetonia, OH United States  
So far so good. Its a lot bigger but doesn't last me 2 days like some other reviews said. But I like the size and it lasts a little longer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long lasting December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Moe from jacksonville, FL United States  
As always, service is FAST! This battery is a bit long, but, it is worth going 2 days w/out a charge :)

Was this review helpful to you?